Downtown Development Authority

Authority Members

  • Charlie Bush (Mayor) 
  • Kyle Mausolf (Chair)
  • Tricia Muxlow (Vice-Chair)
  • Anna Eveland
  • Kendra Jickling
  • Julia Robbins
  • Taylor Parker
  • Dan Nicol 
  • Kristie Plazinich

Related Documents

Are you interested in being part of one of our boards or commissions? Appointments are made annually by the Mayor, or as a position is vacated during the year. Download this application, fill it out, and send back to City Hall.