Font Size

Park Board

Board Members
  • Michele Mausolf (Chair)
  • Carrie Vanderpoel (Vice-Chair)
  • Don Redman (Council Rep)
  • Jason Bell (Council Rep)
  • Traci Sisson 
  • Andrew Huffman
  • Jaime Macumber
  • Lou Sauder
  • Bradley Schaub
  • Tim Dietzel
  • Rachel O'Connor
  • Joe Willis
  • Brittany Pabst
Are you interested in being part of one of our boards or commissions? Appointments are made annually by the Mayor, or as a position is vacated during the year. Download this application, fill it out, and send back to City Hall.


02/14/24 Park Board Meeting Agenda      

02/09/22 Regular Meeting Agenda      

09/08/21 Regular Meeting Agenda      
03/24/21 Regular Meeting Agenda      
02/10/21 Regular Meeting Agenda      
02/01/21 Regular Meeting Agenda